Mateus Dela Fonte: Gitarre 
& Vítor Diniz: Flöte

Brazilian Evening 04.08.2018 8pm K3N

The two Brazilian musicians Mateus Dela Fonte (7-string guitar) and Vítor Diniz (flute) delight their audience with insightful interpretations and great virtuosity. With their varied program, which includes the classical repertoire as well as the music of Latin America and Brazil in particular, they take the listeners on a varied musical journey. Together, the two gave concerts in Europe and Latin America, ia. at festivals such as the International Guitar Festival Nürtingen, the Aschaffenburg Guitar Festival and the Stuttgart International Classical Guitar Festival.

Vítor Diniz is a laureate of several international competitions. He studied in Lübeck, Stuttgart and Karlsruhe. In addition to the classical repertoire, Diniz is particularly dedicated to the popular Brazilian music such as Forró, Samba and Choro, which he plays at festivals and in concerts all over Europe.

Mateus Dela Fonte is a laureate of numerous international guitar competitions. Concerts took him to many countries in Europe and Latin America. Dela Fonte studied in Brazil, Spain and Germany, where he passed the Concert Exam 2012 at the Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Performing Arts in Stuttgart with Prof. Johannes Monno with highest marks.

 

Concert overview

Menu

Duo Dela Fonte-Diniz


Die beiden aus Brasilien stammenden Musiker Mateus Dela Fonte (7-saitige Gitarre) und Vítor Diniz (Flöte) begeistern ihr Publikum mit einfühlsamen Interpretationen und großer Virtuosität. Mit ihrem vielseitigen Programm, welches sowohl das klassische Repertoire als auch die Musik Lateinamerikas und insbesondere Brasiliens umfasst, nehmen sie die Zuhörer mit auf eine abwechslungsreiche musikalische Reise. Gemeinsam gaben die beiden Konzerte in Europa und Lateinamerika.

Vítor Diniz ist Preisträger verschiedener internationaler Wettbewerbe. Er studierte in Lübeck, Stuttgart und Karlsruhe. Neben dem klassischen Repertoire widmet sich Diniz insbesondere der populären brasilianischen Musik wie Forró, Samba und Choro welche er auf Festivals und in Konzerten in ganz Europa spielt.
www.vitordiniz.com

Mateus Dela Fonte ist Preisträger zahlreicher internationaler Gitarrenwettbewerbe. Konzerte führten ihn in viele Länder Europas und Lateinamerikas. Dela Fonte studierte in Brasilien, Spanien und Deutschland, wo er das Konzertexamen 2012 an der Staatlichen Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst in Stuttgart bei Prof. Johannes Monno mit Höchstnote ablegte. Ebenfalls in Stuttgart ist er Lehrbeauftragter für Gitarre mit Schwerpunkt Kammermusik.
www.mateusdelafonte.com

Menü